Life shrinks or expands, “NOW WHAT?”

Life shrinks or expands in proportion to one’s courage.  “NOW WHAT?”

About "NowWhat?"

Stunningly beautiful life coach who provides invaluable insight and humor into the mundane lives of millions.
This entry was posted in Fear and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Life shrinks or expands, “NOW WHAT?”

  1. dreamer says:

    This reminds me of my weight.Body shrinks and slims down or expands and causes me problems….It is my choice though sometimes I feel like the ice cream talks to me and says,
    “I taste soooooooooooooo good just take a little more and a little more.” I call this the food battle…….

  2. I want my scar tissue to shrink and disappear…..there is so much scar tissue that it interferes with
    some organs……scar tissue scar tissue yuk/……..keep on fighting to shrink it but it is a long painful process…….any one out there have troublesome scar tissue with a solution….I am doing daily stretching and massaging……scar tissue expands and causes so many problems……….when it shrinks pain will decrease and body reestablish itself.

  3. It takes courage to accept facts of life but then comes relief from the truth then look for answers

  4. dbmt says:

    courage is individualized………..all humans have courage…….many do not realize it……

  5. josiemay says:

    Life can expand and offer more choices and life can shrink then choices decrease…….as long as we have choices we do not have to feel trapped…

  6. maggie says:

    NOW WHAT….how about this…..life expands according to our parents love and courage and life shrinks if our parents are unable to love with courage…..

  7. Vineyardheaven says:

    Courage … It can open doors…it allows us to take risks that we can grow and learn from. I suppose there is truth to this in that if we do not have the courage to step out of what’s comfortable, we remain unchanged. Lord knows I don’t want that, so I will add a dose of courage to my days and see what happens!

Leave a comment